Civil Service Commission


Commission members are appointed for two year terms.

Lucy Glenn
Term expiration: 2024
Seat appointment: CM

Morris Martin, Jr.
Term expiration: 2025
Seat appointment: CM

Jackie Pennington
Term expiration: 2023
Seat appointment: CM

Aaron Hoosier - Civil Service Director

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Click here to view the Police Civil Service Entrance Exam Results